South Carolina Chapter of the American College of Physicians

Executive Council

Resident/Fellows Committee Chair: Vinod Nambudiri, MD, MBA, FACP

At large members:

Bill Boulware, MD, FACP Dawn Clancy, MD, MSCR, FACP Kim Davis, MD, FACP Vinod Nambudiri, MD, MBA, FACP

Council of Resident/Fellows Chair: Brittany Kizer Stovall, MD

Council of Early Career Physicians Co-Chairs: Caroline Powell, MD, FACP Laura DalSanto, MD, FACP

Council of Medical Students Chair:

Nominations Committee Chair: Patricia Sadler, MD, FACP

Scientific Program Committee Chair: Kim Davis, MD, FACP

Secretary:

Anne Cook, MD, FACP

Quality of Care and Patient Safety Committee Chair: Joe John, MD, FACP